Congratulations to our 2019-2020 PTA Board Members:

  • Mrs. Linda Arroyo, President
  • Mrs. Tasha McReynolds, 1st Vice President of Fundraising and Events; Operation Smile
  • Ms. Terra Pascarosa, 1st Vice President of Memberships
  • Ms. Alisa Jamieson, Secretary
  • Mrs. Tammy Otani, Treasurer
  • Mrs. Teresa Howell, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Mrs. Tonya Rivers, Beautification
  • Mrs. Kasey Farrell, Reflections Coordinator

Open Chair/Coordinator Positions:

  • Staff Appreciation 
  • Boxtops
  • Girls on the Run
  • Graphics/Publishing

We are a diverse group of parents who desire our school and students growth and potential by engaging and empowering families, teachers and our community.

We would like to send an open invitation for you to attend any of our meetings, events, and programs. We can not do all that we do without the support of our amazing parents and staff. Feel free to contact us if you would like to contribute, volunteer, or simply have a great idea you would like to share. 

Let's work together to have a great school year and make the following years even better!

Your PTA Board